Selga

Medlem i KNX Sweden

Huvudkontor

Prästgårdsgränd 4

125 23 ÄLVSJÖ

Tel 08-556 214 00

Kontaktpersoner

Webbadress

Länk till ETS databas

ÄLVSJÖ


HALMSTAD





LINKÖPING


JÖNKÖPING


NORRKÖPING


UPPSALA



BROMMA


ÖSTERSUND


Mölndal


Mölndal



KIRUNA

Produktchef KNX


Systemsäljare Hem & Fastighetsautomation


Innesäljare


Innesäljare


Innesäljare


Utesäljare



Utesäljare


Utesäljare


Utesäljare


Utesäljare



Utesäljare


Stefan Söderström


Anders Holmén





Andreas Liljegren


Tom Lagerqvist


Henrik Pettersson


Mikael Hammarsten



Daniel Qvist


Magnus Petsén


Peter Bergstrand


Christopher Carrwik



Mats Isaksson



08-556 214 00


08-556 214 00





013-129796


018-312255


011-231619


08-55621300



08-761 99 00


063-57 75 50


031-69 55 00


031-69 55 00



0980-147 70



stefan.soderstrom@rexel.se


anders.holmen@rexel.se





andreas.liljegren@selga.se


tom.lagerqvist@selga.se


henrik.pettersson@selga.se


mikael.hammarsten@meab-elgrossisten.se


daniel.quist@selga.se


magnus.petsen@selga.se


peter.bergstrand@selga.se


christopher.carrwik@selga.se



mats.isaksson@selga.se


© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.